Staff Directory

Michael G. Herzak, CIC, CPIA, CRMCS, MLIS

Certified Risk Manager for Churches and Schools
President

Email: mherzak@inssys.com | Extension: 2002

Michael G. Herzak II, CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Email: mherzak2@inssys.com | Extension: 2005

Daniel C. Herzak, CIC, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Email: dherzak@inssys.com | Extension: 2003

James M. Bodnar

Vice President

Email: jbodnar@inssys.com | Extension: 2015

James A. Bolino

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Email: jbolino@inssys.com | Extension: 2016

Edward A. Stupka

Personal Lines Account Executive

Email: estupka@inssys.com | Extension: 2017

Catherine L. Thomas, CPIW, CISR

Commercial Lines Agent

Email: cthomas@inssys.com | Extension: 3005

Cheryl A. Simon, CPIW, CISR

Commercial Lines Agent

Email: csimon@inssys.com | Extension: 3014

Jaimee LaGuardia, CISR

Commercial Lines Agent

Email: jlaguardia@inssys.com | Extension: 2011

Kristin G. Steele

Commercial Lines Agent

Email: ksteele@inssys.com | Extension: 2018

Andrea Wasinski

Personal Lines Agent

Email: awasinski@inssys.com | Extension: 2021

Colleen Nottingham

Personal Lines Agent

Email: cnottingham@inssys.com | Extension: 3011

Abby Kaglic

Personal Lines Agent

Email: akaglic@inssys.com | Extension: 3010

Mikie Bodnar

Commercial Lines Accounts Manager

Email: mbodnar@inssys.com | Extension: 2019

Rodika Bender

Health Insurance Advisor

Email: rbender@inssys.com | Direct: (440) 530-0506

Karen Gilley

Staff Accountant

Email: kgilley@inssys.com | Extension: 2009

Joyce Moldovan

Executive Assistant

Email: jmoldovan@inssys.com | Extension: 2008

Karen Donadio

Administrative Assistant

Email: receptionist@inssys.com | Extension: 3000