Staff Listing

Michael G. Herzak
CIC, CPIA, MLIS, CRMCS

Certified Risk Manager for Churches and Schools President

Extension: 2002

mherzak@inssys.com

Michael G. Herzak II CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice-President

Extension: 2005

mherzak2@inssys.com

Daniel C. Herzak CIC, CPIA, MLIS

Vice-President

Extension: 2003

dherzak@inssys.com

James M. Bodnar

Tower Insurance Agencies

President

Extension: 2015

jbodnar@inssys.com

James A. Bolino

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Extension: 2016

jbolino@inssys.com

Edward A. Stupka

Personal Lines Account Executive

Extension: 2017

estupka@inssys.com

Cathy Thomas
CPIW, CISR

Office Manager / Commercial Lines Agent

Extension: 3005

cthomas@inssys.com

Andrea Wasinski, CISR

Personal Lines Agent

Extension: 2021

awasinski@inssys.com

Kristin Steele

Commercial Lines Agent

Extension: 2018

ksteele@inssys.com

Colleen Nottingham, CISR

Personal Lines Agent

Extension: 3011

cnottingham@inssys.com

Jaimee LaGuardia, CISR

Commercial Lines Agent

Extension: 2011

jlaguardia@inssys.com

Abby Kaglic

Personal Lines Agent

Extension: 3010

ajensen@inssys.com

Mikie Bodnar

Commercial Lines Accounts Manager

Extension: 2019

mbodnar@inssys.com

Karen Gilley

Staff Accountant

Extension: 2009

kgilley@inssys.com

Rodika Bender

Health Insurance Advisor

(440) 530-0506

rbender@inssys.com

Karen Donadio

Administrative Assistant

Extension: 3000

receptionist@inssys.com