Meet Our Team

Team Members

Michael G. Herzak

CIC, CPIA, MLIS, CRMCS

President

Extension: 2002

mherzak@inssys.com

Michael G. Herzak II

CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Extension: 2005

mherzak2@inssys.com

Daniel C. Herzak

CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Extension: 2003

dherzak@inssys.com

James M. Bodnar

Tower Insurance

President

Extension: 2015

jbodnar@inssys.com

Brad May

Senior Executive

Extension: 2024

bmay@inssys.com

James A. Bolino

Account Executive

Extension: 2016

jbolino@inssys.com

Edward Stupka

Account Executive

Extension: 2017

estupka@inssys.com

Rodika Koloda

Life & Health Advisor

Extension: 2022

rkoloda@inssys.com

Kimberly Hendzel

Commercial Lines Agent

Extension: 2023

khendzel@inssys.com

Pamela Voigt

CPIA, CPSR, CIIP

Commercial Lines Agent

Extension: 2018

pvoigt@inssys.com

Linda Spilka

Account Manager

Extension: 2025

lspilka@inssys.com

Colleen Nottingham

CISR

Personal Lines Agent

Extension: 3011

cnottingham@inssys.com

Abby Kaglic 

Personal Lines Agent

Extension: 3010

akaglic@inssys.com

Alyssa Nottingham

Personal Lines Agent

Extension: 3012

anottingham@inssys.com

Karen Gilley

Staff Accountant

Extension: 2009

kgilley@inssys.com

Karen Donadio

Executive Assistant

Extension: 2000

kdonadio@inssys.com