Team Members

Michael G. Herzak

CIC, CPIA, MLIS, CRMCS

President

Extension: 2002

mherzak@inssys.com

Michael G. Herzak II

CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Extension: 2005

mherzak2@inssys.com

Daniel C. Herzak

CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Extension: 2003

dherzak@inssys.com

James M. Bodnar

Tower Insurance

President

Extension: 2015

jbodnar@inssys.com

Brad May

Senior Executive

Extension: 2024

bmay@inssys.com

James A. Bolino

CL Account Executive

Extension: 2016

jbolino@inssys.com

Edward Stupka

PL Account Executive

Extension: 2017

estupka@inssys.com

RodikaKoloda

Life & Health Advisor

Extension: 2022

rkoloda@inssys.com

Jaimee LaGuardia

CISR

CL Account Manager

Extension: 2011

jlaguardia@inssys.com

Pamela Voigt

CPIA, CPSR, CIIP

CL Account Manager

Extension: 2018

pvoigt@inssys.com

Kimberly Hendzel

CL Account Manager

Extension: 2023

khendzel@inssys.com

Linda Spilka

CL Account Manager

Extension: 2025

lspilka@inssys.com

Colleen Nottingham

CISR

PL Account Manager

Extension: 3011

cnottingham@inssys.com

Abby Kaglic 

PL Account Manager

Extension: 3010

akaglic@inssys.com

Samantha Arancibia

PL Account Manager

Extension: 2021

sarancibia@inssys.com

Karen Gilley

Staff Accountant

Extension: 2009

kgilley@inssys.com

Karen Donadio

Administrative Assistant

Extension: 3000

receptionist@inssys.com