Staff Listing

Michael G. Herzak
CIC, CPIA, MLIS, CRMCS

President

Extension: 2002

mherzak@inssys.com

Michael G. Herzak II  CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Extension: 2005

mherzak2@inssys.com

Daniel C. Herzak        CIC, CRM, CPIA, MLIS

Vice President

Extension: 2003

dherzak@inssys.com

James M. Bodnar

Tower Insurance

President

Extension: 2015

jbodnar@inssys.com

James A. Bolino

CL Account Executive

Extension: 2016

jbolino@inssys.com

Edward Stupka              PL Account Executive

Extension: 2017

estupka@inssys.com

Cathy Thomas        CPIW, CISR

CL Account Manager

Extension: 3005

cthomas@inssys.com

Jaimee LaGuardia    CISR

CL Account Manager

Extension: 2011

jlaguardia@inssys.com

Pamela Voigt            CPIA, CPSR, CIIP

CL Account Manager

Extension: 2018

pvoigt@inssys.com

Colleen Nottingham CISR

PL Account Manager

Extension: 3011

cnottingham@inssys.com

Abby Kaglic

PL Account Manager

Extension: 3010

ajensen@inssys.com

Samantha Arancibia

PL Account Manager

Extension: 2021

sarancibia@inssys.com

Rodika Bender

Life & Health Advisor

Extension: 2022

rbender@inssys.com

Karen Gilley

Staff Accountant

Extension: 2009

kgilley@inssys.com

Karen Donadio

Administrative Assistant

Extension: 3000

receptionist@inssys.com